LIBRARIES | PHOTOGALLERY | DOWNLOADS | CONTACT US |
"The detailed application form would be made available to you after E-mail verification"
NAAC
accreditation
with "A" Grade
& CGPA of 3.39
out of 4.00

View Certificate
PDEU Journal of Energy and Management (ISSN 2581-5849)

Editorial Board Members:


Chief Editor:
Dr. S. Sundar Manoharan, Director General,
Pandit Deendayal Energy University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat


Managing Editor:
Prof. Ashutosh Muduli, Professor,
Pandit Deendayal Energy University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
Email: Ashutosh.Muduli@spm.pdpu.ac.in


International Editor:
Devendra Kodwani, Ph.D., Professor,
Executive Dean, Faculty of Business and Law & Head of Business School
The Open University, Michael Young Building, Walton Hall
Milton Keynes, MK7 6AA, UK.


Editors:

  • Prof. Anirbid Sircar, Professor,
    Pandit Deendayal Energy University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
    Email: Anirbid.Sircar@spt.pdpu.ac.in
  • Prof. R. K. Vij, Professor,
    Pandit Deendayal Energy University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
    Email: RK.Vij@spt.pdpu.ac.in
  • Prof. Indrajit Mukhopadhyay, Professor,
    Pandit Deendayal Energy University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
    Email: Indrajit.M@sse.pdpu.ac.in
  • Prof. Pramod Paliwal, Professor,
    Pandit Deendayal Energy University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
    Email: Pramod.Paliwal@spm.pdpu.ac.in
  • Prof. Nigam Dave, Professor,
    Pandit Deendayal Energy University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
    Email: Nigam.Dave@spt.pdpu.ac.in
  • Prof. Surendra Singh Kachhwaha, Professor,
    Pandit Deendayal Energy University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
    Email: Surendra.Singh@sot.pdpu.ac.in
  • Dr. Amit V. Sant, Associate Professor,
    Pandit Deendayal Energy University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
    Email: Amit.Sant@sot.pdpu.ac.in
  • Dr. Ashish Unnarkat, Associate Professor,
    Pandit Deendayal Energy University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
    Email: Ashish.Unnarkat@sot.pdpu.ac.in