"The detailed application form would be made available to you after E-mail verification"
NAAC Accreditation with 'A++' & CGPA of 3.52 out of 4.00
View Certificate


Dr. R. A Mashelkar, FRS

Member, Board of Governors, PDEU
President - Global Research Alliance
Former Director General, CSIR & Secretary, DSIR,
Govt. of India

Research Advisory Council


Prof. T Pradeep
Deepak Parekh Institute Chair Professor
Department of Chemistry
Indian Institute of Technology, Madras

Prof. Prabuddha Ganguli
CEO, Vision-IPR and Visiting Professor,
Rajiv Gandhi School of IPR, IIT Kharagpur and International Consultant,
World Intellectual Property Organization

Dr. Ashish Lele
Senior Vice President and Head – Advance Material and
Alternative Energy Group Reliance Industries Ltd

Dr. Dinesh Srivastava
Chairman & Chief Executive
Nuclear Fuel Complex, Hyderabad
Dept. of Atomic Energy (DAE), Govt. of India

Prof. S. K. Ghosh
Head, Food Technology Division, BARC and
Distinguished Professor, University of Mumbai

 Special Invitees 

Dr. Hasmukh Adhia, I.A.S. (Retd.),
Chairman, Standing Committee, PDEU

Shri V.C. Shah, Advisor to CSC
(Commercial & Finance), PDEU

 Ex-Officio Members 

Director General

Dr. Chaitanyamoy Ganguly
Distinguished Professor,
PDEU (Will act as Vice Chairman (RAC))

 Permanent Invitees 

Director General, GERMI
Director, Planning & Development, PDEU
Director, School of Petroleum Technology, PDEU
Head, Solar Research & Development Centre and Coordinator, Office of Research & Sponsored Programs, PDEU
Director, School of Technology, PDEU
Director, School of Liberal Studies, PDEU
Director, School of Petroleum Management, PDEU


Chairman, IPR Apex Committee & Senior Mentor, PDEU
Head, Center for Bio-fuel and Bio-energy Studies, PDEU
Head, Advisory, RE-4(Research Wing), GERMI

 Secretary to RAC 

Manager, Office of Research & Sponsored Programs, PDEU