LIBRARIES | PHOTOGALLERY | DOWNLOADS | CONTACT US |
"The detailed application form would be made available to you after E-mail verification"
NAAC
accreditation
with "A" Grade
& CGPA of 3.39
out of 4.00
Our Team

Prof. Nigam Dave
Head, Office of International Relations
Email : nigam.dave@spt.pdpu.ac.in
Phone : +91-79-23275223

Mr. Rakesh Kharbanda
Dy. Head, Office of International Relations
Email : rakesh.kharbanda@pdpu.ac.in
Phone : +91-79-23275210
Whatsapp: +91-9099031586

Mr. Tarun Bhatara
Manager, Office of International Relations
Email : tarun.bhatara@pdpu.ac.in
Phone : +91-79-23275208
Whatsapp : +91-6284281533

Mr. Maulik Shah
Assistant Manager, Office of International Relations
Email : maulik.shah@pdpu.ac.in
Phone : +91-79-23275209

Mr. Rohit Mishra
Asst. Manager, Office of International Relations
Email : rohit.mishra@pdpu.ac.in
Phone : +91-79-23275208 Whatsapp : +91-9737484003

Mr. Bhaunesh Shah
Asst. Manager, Office of International Relations
Email : bhaunesh.shah@pdpu.ac.in
Phone : +91-79-23275012
Whatsapp : +91-9879978835

Mr. Martin Santhan
Project Coordinator, Office of International Relations
Email : martin.santhan@pdpu.ac.in
Phone : +91-79-23275288

Mr. Neil Dave
Senior Assistant, Office of International Relations
Email : neil.dave@pdpu.ac.in
Phone : +91-79-23275288